Recent Searches
Clear
Louvre Museum Ticket With Multiple Options

Louvre Museum Ticket With Multiple Options

star-2.534 Reviews
|
Paris, France
Safety measures
icon1 day  (approx.)
Safety measures
icon1 day  (approx.)

Don’t worry—here are some similar options

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Safety measures
icon1 day  (approx.)

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Full access to the permanent collection & majority of temporary collections
Get to see Mona Lisa
Entrance to the Louvre Museum
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking, unless booked within 1 day of travel. In this case confirmation will be received as soon as possible, subject to availability
  • Near public transportation
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • This tour does not include the access to temporary exhibitions or to the Leonardo Da Vinci exhibition
  • This tour is not suitable for people with reduced mobility. The tour route does not include a lift
  • Some works are likely to be temporarily inaccessible due to renovations or work loans
  • There is a compulsory cloakroom for large bags, baby strollers, and umbrellas. Items exceeding 55x35x20 cm are not permitted in the museum
  • Most travelers can participate
  • OPERATED BY Triptip Travel
This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.

    Learn more about cancellations.

    The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
    Q:
    What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Louvre Museum Ticket With Multiple Options?
    A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

    • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
    • Face masks required for guides in public areas
    See all safety measures taken by Louvre Museum Ticket With Multiple Options.
    Q:
    What is the policy on sanitization during Louvre Museum Ticket With Multiple Options?
    A:The policy on sanitization is:

    • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
    See all safety measures taken by Louvre Museum Ticket With Multiple Options.
    Q:
    What is the social distancing policy during Louvre Museum Ticket With Multiple Options?
    A:The policy on social distancing is:

    • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
    See all safety measures taken by Louvre Museum Ticket With Multiple Options.

    Traveler Photos

    See More
    See More

    Reviews

    2.5
    star-2.5
    34 Reviews

    Reviews by Viator travelers

    We perform checks on reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 34 reviews
    star-5
    Interesting and worthwhile
    Matt_A
    , Jun 2022
    You will appreciate the Louvre. It's an impressive place whether or not you like art. The adjacent gardens, the monuments, the buildings... all worth seeing.
    star-5
    My go to for tours and tickets to events
    Jane_R
    , Jun 2022
    Easy to get tickets online … entrance into the louvre was easy as well… visitor has a great way of explaining how things work once you get to the louvre… fastest lines etc
    star-4
    Go
    Viator
    , May 2022
    The Louvre is an amazing place. I did not find the headset helpful at all! In fact, turned it off within 20 min. The docents in each salon were most helpful.
    star-1
    Not what it was advertised as…
    Zane_B
    , May 2022
    Your “skip the line” ticket is bull sh!t. No such thing you effing scammers. Such a bait and switch marketing technique. Step it up kooks.
    star-5
    Customer Experience Centric
    Minh_T
    , May 2022
    It was more the Viator Team allowing me to change my booking date to facilitate our first visit to the Louvre. You helped my Mom see something she only dreamed of seeing when she was younger; this made her first to trip especially memorable! Thank You :-)
    icon Response from Host , May 2022
    Thankyou for your wonderful & kind feedback!.We are so happy to learn she had a memorable experience.
    star-4
    Last minute chance to enter the Louvre
    Anthoula_P
    , Apr 2022
    I was trying to find last minute tickets to visit the Louvre museum with my kids on my trip to Paris and it was impossible. I was relieved to find tickets only through Viator! My kids wouldn’t be disappointed! The only thing was, that the skip the line tickets, that I bought weren’t really skip the line as we had to wait on the line.the museum don’t have this kind of service. I was glad to enter the museum anyway!
    icon Response from Host , May 2022
    Thankyou for your feedback. We are so happy we could provide you with the service! Unfortunately with the security, a queue can build up during busy periods and hence it isn´t possible to avoid the queue during busy periods. Once again thanks for taking the time to provide an insight of your experience.
    star-4
    LOUVRE SKIP THE LINE
    Tatiana_C
    , Apr 2022
    TIME SAVING WAS ESSENTIAL AND ADEQUATE. There was some confusion regarding headsets for the visit as it appeared when purchasing it was included and it was not. thought this misleading notice is unnecessary ...
    icon Response from Host , May 2022
    Thank you for your feedback! We do apologize for any confusion caused and we will be revising the product details.
    star-1
    Get your times right
    Shaun_K
    , Apr 2022
    Went to Paris for a short break. Booked the louvre on our last day as it was the only day available. Got a message the morning of our booking telling us they had made a mistake with our times and changed it to a later time . We couldn't make it as we needed to fly home . The reason we visited Paris was to go to the louvre. Very disappointed
    star-3
    No skip the line
    Numra_N
    , Apr 2022
    It says skip the line, but myself and family still had to wait in the queue for a while. So, it shouldn’t be doing false advertisements.
    2 travelers found this review helpful
    star-5
    Quick access, good service
    Rita_J
    , Apr 2022
    Quick access to the museum, no queue, easy to use digital guide (a small Nintendo), also the museum staff are very friendly and service-minded.
    star-1
    Horrible
    Brian_O
    , Apr 2022
    When I got to the Louvre they would not accept the ticket you sold me. I want you to REFUND my money. I believe it was $55.79.
    icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
    Thank you for your feedback. Upon investigating we found the following. The confirmation voucher was used instead of the actual e-tickets at the entrance hence you´re unfortunately denied. We could have solved the problem immediately if you had contacted us over the phone or a message on Viator.
    star-4
    Lovely Louvre
    Ann_R
    , Mar 2022
    Great place to visit. Best to book early as it is extremely large place and queues build up quickly even with the skip the line.
    1 traveler found this review helpful
    star-1
    Viator third party vendor issues
    Jerome_D
    , Dec 2021
    Unable to go due to Not getting my tickets from the Viator vender until after we waiting and finally left!111
    star-1
    Lack of communication
    Ayesha_R
    , Apr 2021
    No one email us to let us know that the museum was close until may. Was disappointed that we had to paid for our taxi and the louvre was close. Next time I will do my own research before booking.
    icon Response from Host , May 2021
    You don't have enough people to manage all of the bookings and customer service because of Covid. We sincerely apologize for the lack of contact. We will try to respond to all emails the next time, and we hope you understand. Best Regards,
    star-1
    Didn't receive tickets
    Glenn_m
    , Jul 2020
    We could not exchange the voucher for tickets when we got to the Louvre so had to queue and then purchase tickets again once inside. Would not recommend this experience. Received a refund from Viator within a few days so one star for that.
    icon Response from Host , Aug 2020
    Hi. Thanks for your feedback. We´re extremely sorry that you didn´t receive your tickets. This is due to a glitch on Viator´s booking system. Hence your booking didn´t show up on our end. A full refund has been issued. Please accept our sincere apologies even though we have nothing to do with this system error. Best regards Amy
    star-5
    Louvre .. immer wieder sehenswert
    Miriam_S
    , Apr 2022
    Immer wieder toll! Keine lange Wartezeit beim Einlass, zügig rein… perfekt Auch mit Teenagern, die keine Museumsfreunde sind, geeignet. Es gibt so viel zu entdecken…

    Why you are seeing these recommendations

    Compare Similar Experiences

    Current
    Louvre Museum Ticket With Multiple Options
    Louvre Museum Ticket With Multiple Options

    star-2.534

    1 day

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $36.50

    star-474

    2 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $67.78

    star-434

    5 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $41.70

    star-00

    3 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $103.23

    star-00

    N/A

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $39.99

    star-4.58

    2 hours 30 minutes

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $104.91

    star-42541

    2 hours 30 minutes

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $73.13

    star-3.553

    30 minutes

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $50.05
    Why you are seeing these recommendations

    Explore Similar Things to Do

    Why you are seeing these recommendations